Lecturer

NURSING LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Head of Department : Dr. Hanny Handiyani, S.Kp., M.Kep.

NAMEEMAIL 
Dr. Enie Novieastari, S.Kp., M.S.N.enie@ui.ac.id
Dr. Krisna Yetti, S.Kp. M.App.Sckrisna@ui.ac.id
Dr. Rr. Tutik Sri Hariyati, S.Kp., M.A.R.S.tutik@ui.ac.id
Dr. Dewi Gayatri, M.Kes.dewi_g@ui.ac.id
Dr. Hanny Handiyani, S.Kp., M.Kep.honey@ui.ac.id
Dr. Tuti Nuraini, S.Kep., M.Biomed.tutinfik@ui.ac.id
Dr. Kuntarti, S.Kp., M.Biomed.kuntarti@ui.ac.id
Hening Pujasari, S.Kp., M.Biomed., MANP., Ph.D.pujasari@ui.ac.id
Ns. Shanti Farida Rachmi, S.Kep., M.Kep.shanti_indo12@yahoo.com
Tuti Afriani, S.Kep., M.Kep.tutiafriani@ui.ac.id
Ns. Rona Cahyantari Merduatyronacahyantari@ui.ac.id
La Ode Abdul Rahman, S.Kep., Ners., MBAlaode.abdul@ui.ac.id
Andi Amalia Wildani, S.Kep.,Ns.,M.Kepandiamalia@ui.ac.id
Ns. Putri Nilasari, S.Kep., M.Kepputrinilasari@ui.ac.id

MEDICAL SURGICAL NURSING DEPARTMENT
Head of Department : Sri Yona, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.D.

NAMEEMAIL 
Prof. Dra. Elly Nurachmah, D.N.Sc.ellynur08@yahoo.co.id
Prof. Dr. Ratna Sitorus, S.Kp., M.App.Sc.kmb@ui.ac.id
Dewi Irawati, MA., Ph.D.d_irawati@ui.ac.id
Dr. I Made Kariasa, S.Kp., M.M., M.Kep., Sp.KMB.venpenglit@yahoo.com
Dr. Debie Dahlia, S.Kp., MHSM.debie@ui.ac.id
Agung Waluyo, S.Kp., M.Sc., Ph.D.agungwss@ui.ac.id
Yulia, S.Kp., M.N.yulia-fik@ui.ac.id
Lestari Sukmarini, S.Kp., MNSsukmarini@ui.ac.id
Dr. Masfuri, S.Kp., M.N.masfuri@ui.ac.id
Tuti Herawati, S.Kp., M.N.herawati@ui.ac.id
Riri Maria, S.Kp., MANPriri76@ui.ac.id
Sri Yona, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.D.sriyona@ui.ac.id
Muhamad Adam, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.MB.muhamad.adam31@ui.ac.id
Ns. Chiyar Edison, S.Kep., M.Sc.c.edison@ui.ac.id
Ns. Prima Agustia Nova, S.Kep., M.Sc.p.agustia@ui.ac.id
Ns. Anggri Noorana Zahra, S.Kep., M.S.anggri.n@ui.ac.id
Ns. Dikha Ayu Kurnia, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.MB.d.ayu@ui.ac.id
Ns. Denissa Faradita Aryani, S.Kep., M.Sc.denissa.fa@ui.ac.id
Ns. Liya Arista, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp. Kep.MB.liyaarista@ui.ac.id

MATERNITY NURSING DEPARTMENT
Head of Department : Prof. Dr. Yati Afiyanti, S.Kp., M.N.

NAMEEMAIL 
Prof. Dra. Setyowati, S.Kp., M. App.Sc., Ph.D.wati123@ui.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Yati Afiyanti, S.Kp., M.N.yatikris@ui.ac.id
Dr. Imami Nur Rachmawati, S.Kp., M.Sc.inrachma@ui.ac.id
Hayuni Rahmah, S.Kp., MNShayuni@ui.ac.id
Titin Ungsianik, S.Kp., M.B.A. mytitien@ui.ac.id
Ns. Tri Budiati, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.Mat.t-budiati@ui.ac.id
Wiwit Kurniawati, M.Kep., Sp. Mat.wiwit.k@ui.ac.id

PEDIATRIC NURSING DEPARTMENT
Head of Department: Dr. Nur Agustini, S.Kp., M.Si.

NAMEEMAIL 
Prof. Yeni Rustina, S.Kp., M. App.Sc., Ph.D.y_rustina@ui.ac.id
Dr. Allenidekania, S.Kp., M.Sc.alleni@ui.ac.id
Dr. Nani Nurhaeni, S.Kp., M.N. nani-n@ui.ac.id
Dessie Wanda, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.Ddessie@ui.ac.id
Dr. Nur Agustini, S.Kp., M.Si.tufahati@ui.ac.id
Siti Chodidjah, S.Kp., M.N.ndaku@ui.ac.id
Happy Hayati, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An.happy@ui.ac.id
Fajar Tri Waluyanti, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An.fajar_tri@ui.ac.id
Ns. Efa Apriyanti, S.Kep., MSapriyanti.efa@ui.ac.id
Ns. Defi Efendi, M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An.defiefendi@ui.ac.id
Ns. Ayu Widya Lestari, S.Kep.ayuwidya@ui.ac.id
Ns. Robiyatul Adawiyah, S.Kep.robiyatuladawiyah@ui.ac.id
Ns. Zesi Aprillia, S.Kep.,M.Kep.,Sp.Kep.Anzesiaprillia@ui.ac.id

MENTAL HEALTH NURSING DEPARTMENT
Head of Department : Ice Yulia Wardhani, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.J.

NAMEEMAIL 
Prof. Achir Yani S. Hamid, M.N., D.N.Sc.ayanihamid@yahoo.co.id
Prof. Dr. Budi Anna Keliat, S.Kp., M. App.Sc.budianna_keliat@yahoo.com
Dr. Novy Helena CD, S.Kp., M.Sc.novi_hc@ui.ac.id
Ria Utami Panjaitan, S.Kp., M. Kep.utami@ui.ac.id
Dr. Mustikasari, S.Kp., MARSmustikasari@ui.ac.id
Herni Susanti, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.D.herni-s@ui.ac.id
Yossie Susanti Eka Putri, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.Dyossie_putri@yahoo.com
Ice Yulia Wardhani, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.J.iceyulia@ui.ac.id
Ns. Yudi Ariesta Chandra, S.Kep.ya.chandra@yahoo.co.id
Ns. Giur Hargiana, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.J.hargiana@ymail.com

COMMUNITY NURSING DEPARTMENT
Head of Department : Dr. Henny Permatasari, SKp., M. Kep., Sp.Kom.

NAMEEMAIL 
Prof. Dra. Junaiti Sahar, S.Kp., M. App.Sc., Ph.D.junsr@ui.ac.id
Dr. Etty Rekawati, S.Kp., M.K.M.rekawati@ui.ac.id
Wiwin Wiarsih, S.Kp., M.N.w_wiarsih@ui.ac.id
Dr. Astuti Yuni Nursasi, S.Kp., M.N.ayunin@ui.ac.id
Dr. Sigit Mulyono, S.Kp., M.N.sigit@ui.ac.id
Dr. Henny Permatasari, S.Kp., M. Kep., Sp.Kom.henny@ui.ac.id
Dr. Widyatuti, S.Kp., M. Kes., Sp.Kom.tuti_cw@yahoo.com
Agus Setiawan, S.Kp., M.N., D.Na-setiawan@ui.ac.id
Poppy Fitriyani, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.Kom.poppy@ui.ac.id
Dwi Nurfiyandari Kusumawati, S.Kp., M.N.dwi.nurviyandari@ui.ac.id
Ns. Sukihananto, S.Kep., M.Kep.sukihananto@yahoo.com
Ns. Dwi Cahya Rahmadiyah, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.Kom.d.cahya@ui.ac.id
Ns. Winda Eriska, S.Kep.windaeriska@ui.ac.id
Ns. Utami Rachmawati, M.Kep, Sp.Kep.Kom
Ns. Indah Permata Sari, S.Kep, M.Kep, Sp.Kep.Kom