Academic Staff

BASIC NURSING DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Dr. Dewi Gayatri., S.Kp., M.Kes.

NAMAEMAIL 
Dr. Krisna Yetti, S.Kp., M.App.Sc.krisna@ui.ac.id
Dr. Enie Novieastari, S.Kp., M.S.N.enie@ui.ac.id
Efy Afifah, S.Kp., M.Kes.afifah@ui.ac.id
Dr. Rr. Tutik Sri Hariyati, S.Kp., M.A.R.S.tutik@ui.ac.id
Dr. Dewi Gayatri, S.Kp., M.Kes.dewi_g@ui.ac.id
Dr. Hanny Handiyani, S.Kp., M.Kep. honey@ui.ac.id
Tuti Nuraini, S.Kp., M.Biomed.tutinfik@ui.ac.id
Kuntarti, S.Kp., M.Biomed.kuntarti@ui.ac.id
Hening Pujasari, S.Kp., M. Biomed., M.A.N.P.pujasari@ui.ac.id
Ns. Agustin Indracahyani, S.Kep., M.S.a.indracahyani@ui.ac.id
Ns. Shanti Farida Rachmi, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.KMB.shanti_indo12@yahoo.com
Tuti Afriani, S.Kp., M.Kep.tutiafriani@ui.ac.id
Ns. Bhekti Setya Ningrum, S.Kep.bhektisetya@ui.ac.id
Ns. Rona Cahyantari Merduaty, S.Kep.ronacahyantari@ui.ac.id

MEDICAL SURGICAL NURSING DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Sri Yona, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.D.

NAMAEMAIL 
Prof. Dra. Elly Nurachmah, D.N.Sc.ellynur08@yahoo.co.id
Prof. Dr. Ratna Sitorus, S.Kp., M.App.Sc.kmb@ui.ac.id
Dewi Irawaty, MA., Ph.D.d_irawati@ui.ac.id
I Made Kariasa, S.Kp., M.M., M.Kep., Sp.KMB.venpenglit@yahoo.com
Dr. Debie Dahlia, S.Kp., MHSM.debie@ui.ac.id
Agung Waluyo, S.Kp., M.Sc., Ph.D.agungwss@ui.ac.id
Yulia, S.Kp., M.N.yulia-fik@ui.ac.id
Lestari Sukmarini, S.Kp., M.N.sukmarini@ui.ac.id
Masfuri, S.Kp., M.N.masfuri@ui.ac.id
Tuti Herawati, S.Kp., M.N.herawati@ui.ac.id
Riri Maria, S.Kp., M.N.riri76@ui.ac.id
Sri Yona, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.D.sriyona@ui.ac.id
Muhamad Adam, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.KMB.muhamad.adam31@ui.ac.id
Ns. Chiyar Edison, S.Kep., M.Sc.c.edison@ui.ac.id
Ns. Prima Agustia Nova, S.Kep., M.Sc.p.agustia@ui.ac.id
Ns. Anggri Noorana Zahra, S.Kep., M.Sc.anggri.n@ui.ac.id
Ns. Dikha Ayu Kurnia, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.KMB.d.ayu@ui.ac.id
Ns. Denissa Faradita Aryani, S.Kep., M.Sc.denissa.fa@ui.ac.id
Ns. Cut Sarida Pompey, S.Kep., M.S.N.cut.pompey@ui.ac.id
Ns. Liya Arista, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp. KMB.liyaarista@ui.ac.id

MATERNITY NURSING DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Dr. Imami Nur Rachmawati, S.Kp., M.Sc.

NAMAEMAIL 
Prof. Dra. Setyowati, S.Kp., M. App.Sc., Ph.D.wati123@ui.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Yati Afiyanti, S.Kp., M.N.yatikris@ui.ac.id
Dr. Imami Nur Rachmawati, S.Kp., M.Sc.inrachma@ui.ac.id
Hayuni Rahmah, S.Kp., M.N. hayuni@ui.ac.id
Titin Ungsianik, S.Kp., M.B.A. mytitien@ui.ac.id
Tri Budiati, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.Mat.t-budiati@ui.ac.id
Wiwit Kurniawati, M.Kep., Sp. Mat.wiwit.k@ui.ac.id
Ns. Rizka Ristriyani, S.Kep.rizka.ristriyani33@gmail.com

PEDIATRIC NURSING DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Dr. Nani Nurhaeni, S.Kp., M.N.

NAMAEMAIL 
Yeni Rustina, S.Kp., M. App.Sc., Ph.D.y_rustina@ui.ac.id
Dr. Allenidekania, S.Kp., M.Sc.alleni@ui.ac.id
Dr. Nani Nurhaeni, S.Kp., M.N. nani-n@ui.ac.id
Dessie Wanda, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.D.dessie@ui.ac.id
Elfi Syahreni, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An.elfi-s@ui.ac.id
Nur Agustini, S.Kp., M.Si.tufahati@ui.ac.id
Siti Chodidjah, S.Kp., M.N.ndaku@ui.ac.id
Happy Hayati, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An.happy@ui.ac.id
Fajar Tri Waluyanti, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An.fajar_tri@ui.ac.id
Ns. Efa Apriyanti, S.Kep., M.Sc.apriyanti.efa@ui.ac.id
Ns. Defi Efendi, M.Kep., Sp.Kep.An.defiefendi@ui.ac.id
Ns. Ayu Widya Lestari, S.Kep.ayuwidya@ui.ac.id
Ns. Robiyatul Adawiyah, S.Kep.robiyatuladawiyah@ui.ac.id

MENTAL HEALTH NURSING DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Yossie Susanti Eka Putri, S.Kp., M.N.

NAMAEMAIL 
Prof. Achir Yani S. Hamid, M.N., D.N.Sc.ayanihamid@yahoo.co.id
Prof. Dr. Budi Anna Keliat, S.Kp., M. App.Sc.budianna_keliat@yahoo.com
Dr. Novy Helena CD, S.Kp., M.Sc.novi_hc@ui.ac.id
Ria Utami Panjaitan, S.Kp., M. Kep.utami@ui.ac.id
Dr. Mustikasari, S.Kp., M.A.R.S.mustikasari@ui.ac.id
Herni Susanti, S.Kp., M.N., Ph.D.herni-s@ui.ac.id
Yossie Susanti Eka Putri, S.Kp., M.N.yossie_putri@yahoo.com
Ice Yulia Wardhani, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.J.iceyulia@ui.ac.id
Ns. Yudi Ariesta Chandra, S.Kep.ya.chandra@yahoo.co.id
Ns. Giur Hargiana, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.J.hargiana@ymail.com

COMMUNITY HEALTH NURSING DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Dr. Sigit Mulyono, S.Kp., M.N.

NAMAEMAIL 
Dra. Junaiti Sahar, S.Kp., M. App.Sc., Ph.D.junsr@ui.ac.id
Dr. Etty Rekawati, S.Kp., M.K.M.rekawati@ui.ac.id
Wiwin Wiarsih, S.Kp., M.N.w_wiarsih@ui.ac.id
Dr. Astuti Yuni Nursasi, S.Kp., M.N.ayunin@ui.ac.id
Dr. Sigit Mulyono, S.Kp., M.N.sigit@ui.ac.id
Henny Permatasari, S.Kp., M. Kep., Sp.Kom.henny@ui.ac.id
Widyatuti, S.Kp., M. Kep., Sp.Kom.tuti_cw@yahoo.com
Agus Setiawan, S.Kp., M.N., D.N.a-setiawan@ui.ac.id
Poppy Fitriyani, S.Kp., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.Kom.poppy@ui.ac.id
Dwi Nurfiyandari Kusumawati, S.Kp., M.N.dwi.nurviyandari@ui.ac.id
Ns. Sukihananto, S.Kep., M.Kep.sukihananto@yahoo.com
Ns. Tri Widyastuti Handayani, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.Kom.t.widyastuti@ui.ac.id
Ns. Dwi Cahya Rahmadiyah, S.Kep., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.Kom.d.cahya@ui.ac.id
Ns. Winda Eriska, S.Kep.windaeriska@ui.ac.id
Ns. Nikita Dewayani, S.Kep.nikitadewayani@ui.ac.id